Contemporary Media Recording CMR-2008-6

Track Listing:

1. Carpe Diem - Seize the Day
2. Three and Out - The Premise
3. Paul Encouters Tommy
4. Breaking Into Callaghan's House
5. A Bit Of A Sad Sack
6. Tommy and Rose
7. We'll Have To Use Soap
8. Tommy's Apprehension
9. Only The Good Die Young
10. The Chase
11. Always, Always, Always
12. The Emerald Ring
13. A Deal's A Deal
14. Where the Cricket Sings
15. You're A Menace, Tommy Cassidy
16. In Pursuit

Click here to buy