New Line Records NLR-90052

Track Listing:

1. Lessons Of History
2. The Knot of War
3. Missile Threat
4. Prayer For Peace
5. Our Rules Of Engagement
6. There Can Be No Deals
7. Eve Of Eternity
8. One Life Left
9. Us And The Devil
10. Death Of Major Anderson
11. The Sun Came Up Today
12. The Will Of Good Men