Antilles AN 8745

Track Listing:

1. Take My Hand Precious Lord (Mahalia Jackson)
2. Murder in Mississippi (Part I)
3. Some Things Are Worth Dying For
4. Murder in Mississippi (Part II)
5. Anderson And Mrs Pell)
6. When We All Get To Heaven
7. Try Jesus (Vesta Williams)
8. Abduction
9. You Live It, You Breathe It, You Marry It
10. Murder In Mississippi (Part III)
11. Requiem For Three Young Men
12. Burning Cross
13. Justice in Mississippi
14. Walk On By Faith (Vocal) (Lannie McBride)
15. Walk On By Faith (Lannie McBride)