Contemporary Media Recording CMR-2002-2

Track Listing:

1. Dinotopia Main Theme
2. Chandara Bus Station
3. T-Rex Attacks
4. The Codes of Dinoptia
5. Swampland Mosasaurs
6. Waterfall City
7. The World Beneath
8. Pteranodons
9. Academy For Young Mammals
10. Letter From Matriarch
11. The Skybax Dawn Flight
12. Ceremony of the Sunstones

Click here to buy