Contemporary Media Recording CMR-1999-1

Track Listing:

1. Cleopatra
2. Egypt Is Yours For Only One Day
3. The Tomb of Kings
4. Rome Decrees
5. The Roman Forum
6. The Eye of Horus
7. Temple of the Sun
8. Prayer Of Isis
9. To Speed You on Your Way
10. In The Eyes of the Gods We Are One

Click here to buy